الشروط والاحكام:

يتم تنظيم وترويج هذه الحملة الترويجية من قبل شركة Ferrero Trading Lux S.A.. يخضع جميع المشاركين في الحملة الترويجية لهذه الشروط والاحكام.

 

تواريخ الحملة الترويجية

تبدأ هذه الحملة الترويجية يوم 4 أبريل/نيسان 2017 (الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت دبي) وتنتهي في يوم 30 أكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2017 (الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت دبي)

 

الشروط العامة والأهلية

مع مراعاة الاحكام التالية فإن هذه الحملة الترويجية متاحة للأشخاص البلغ عمرهم أكثر من ثلاثة عشر عاماً (13) من أولئك المقيمين في أحد البلدان التالية: المغرب، الجزائر، تونس، ليبيا، مصر، الأردن، العراق، لبنان، سوريا وفلسطين.

إذا كان عمر المشارك بين 13 و 17 عاماً، فعليه/ها التأكد من الحصول على موافقة ولي/ولية ألأمر بالمشاركة.

إن العاملين لدى الشركة المروجة وفروعها واقسامها ومكاتبها الثانوية والوكلاء المعتمدين / الموزعين والوكلاء وأفراد عائلاتهم المباشرين ليسوا مؤهلين للمشاركة بالحملة الترويجية. يحتفظ المروج بحق إلغاء آهلية أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص في تلقي أية جائزة و/او طلب استعادة أية جائزة ممنوحة. في حالة حدوث ذلك، ووفقاً لأي شرط قانوني، يحتفظ المروج الحق في اختيار فائز جديد بالجائزة و/أو التخلص من الجائزة بأية طريقة يراها مناسبة، مع حرية تصرفه في ذلك.

قد يُطلب من المشاركين تقديم إثبات للهوية والإقامة في النموذج المسبب المطلوب من قبل المروج.

 

المشاركة والتقديم

تكون المشاركة في الحملة الترويجية من خلال التقديم على الموقع الالكتروني www.kinder.me. الشراء ضروري لامكانية لمشاركة في الحملة الترويجية.

سيكون على المشاركين شراء أحد العبوات المغلفة “Always Win” الخاصة بالحملة الترويجية لكيندر بوينو رانج (كيندر بوينو العادي، كيندر بوينو دارك، كيندر يوينو وايت، كيندر بوينو ميني) مع إدخال الرمز الموجود بالمغلف على موقع www.kinder.me بالإضافة إلى البيانات الشخصية (الاسم، اللقب، تاريخ الميلاد وبلد الإقامة) وعنوان البريد الالكتروني. عقب التسجيل سوف يتلقى المشاركين رموز فورية لادخالها على موقع www.icflix.com لحصد الجائزة. مع الانتهاء من تلك الخطوات، سيتمكن المشاركين من الدخول للمشاهدة أون لاين لمحتويات Icflix لمجة 7 أيام بدايةً من تاريخ إدخال الرمز على Icflix.

يمكن للمشاركين الاستمتاع بتلك الجائزة عبر دخال الرموز الجديدة في كل مرة مع الاتباع لنفس الإجراءات حيث أنه لا يوجد حد عين لعدد مرات التقديم حتى يوم 30 أكتوبر. مع إنقضاء ذلك التاريخ، لن يتم قبول أي تقديم. ولكن يجب على المشاركين الاحتفاظ بنفس اسم المستخدم في كل مرة يقومون فيها بالتقديم.

يتم الغاء الجائزة للمشاركين الذين يقدمون بيانات غير صحيحة.

الجوائز

يحتفظ المروج بالحق في تغيير ديناميكيات الجوائز بسبب أية ظروف غير متوقعة.

لا يمكن تحويل الجوائز إلى أموال. يحظر استبدال الجوائز من قبل الفائزين.

يوافق المشاركين على أن البيانات الشخصية والتي تشمل، على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، الاسم واللقب وعنوان البريد الالكتروني وتاريخ الميلاد وبلد الإقامة قد يتم جمعها والتعامل عليها وحفظها واستخدامها بوعي من قبل الشركة المروجة وفروعها واقسامها ومكاتبها الثانوية والوكلاء المعتمدين / الموزعين والوكلاء بهدف مباشرة وإدارة الحملة الترويجية.

 

البيانات الشخصية

تقوم الشركة المروجة بجمع البيانات لمباشرة الحملة الترويجية أو، لهذا الغرض، مشاركة تلك المعلومات مع أطراف أخرى تشمل، على سبيل المثال وليس للحصر، موردين الجوائز كما هو مطلوب، السلطات التنظيمية. إن الدخول والمشاركة في هذه الحملة الترويجية مشروط بتقديم المشاركين هذه المعلومات. يجوز للمروج، لفترة غير محددة ما لم ينص القانون على غير ذلك، استخدام المعلومات لأغراض الترويج والتسويق والإعلان بما في ذلك إرسال رسائل إلكترونية إلى الشخص المشارك. يجب على المشاركين توجيه أي طلب دخول أو تحديث أو تصحيح للمعلومات إلى المروج. يوافق المشارك على استخدام معلوماته الشخصية بالطريقة المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام ويتنازل عن حقوقه في إبداء أية مطالبة ضد المروج تتعلق بغزو الخصوصية أو الكشف غير السليم عن المعلومات الشخصية أو أية مطالبات أخرى ذات صلة.

 

حدود المسؤولية. مع الدحول في العرض الترويجي، يضمن المشاركون أنهم قرأوا ووافقوا على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام.

لا يتحمل المروج ولا الأطراف المسؤولة عن الترويج أية مسؤولية أو إلتزام يتعلق بالتالي:

  1. أي إدخال لرمز بشكل غير صحيح أو غير دقيق أو لأي إخفاق أو خطأ في إرسال البيانات الإلكترونية.
  2. أي دخول غير مصرح به أو سرقة أو تدمير أو تغيير للرموز في أي مرحلة من مراحل تشغيل هذا العرض الترويجي.
  3. إخفاق في خط الاتصالات، بغض النظر عن السبب، فيما يتعلق بأية معدات أو أنظمة أو شبكات أو خطوط أو أقمار صناعية أو خوادم أو أجهزة كمبيوتر أو مزودي خدمات تستخدم في أي جانب من جوانب هذا العرض الترويجي.
  4. عدم القدرة على الدخول أو عدم توفر الإنترنت أو موقع مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال أو أي مزيج منها.

لا يمكن اعتبار المروج مسؤولا عن إخفاقات شبكة الاتصالات المتنقلة، ولا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولا عن الإخفاق في الوفاء بالتزامات أية أطراف ثالثة مشتركة في هذا العرض الترويجي، على الرغم من أن المروج سوف يسعى دائما للحد من تأثيرها على المشارك إذا حدث إخفاق من هذا القبيل.

يمثل نموذج تعليمات المشاركة جزءا من هذه الشروط والأحكام. سيؤدي أي خرق لهذه الشروط والأحكام إلى خسارة المكافأة.

إذا لم يكن بالإمكان مباشرة الحملة الترويجية على النحو المخطط له، لأي سبب من الأسباب دون حصر، بسبب مهاجمة فيروس للكمبيوتر أوالتلاعب أوالتدخل غير المصرح به أوالاحتيال أوالفشل الفني أوالقدر أو الحرب (سواء أعلنت أو لم تعلن) الانقلاب السياسي أو التمرد أو النزاع العمالي أو الحرائق أو الوباء أو العاصفة أو الفيضانات أو الإعصار أو الانفجار أو التشريع القانوني أو التوجيه الحكومي أو النظام أو التنظيم أو أي قانون أو لائحة لها قوة القانون أو أي داعي أو سبب آخر خارج عن سيطرة المروج، من شأنه أن يفسد أو يؤثر على أمن الإدارة أو نزاهتها أو سلامتها أو سيرها بشكل سليم، فإن المروج، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، يحتفظ بالحق في تقدير هذا العرض الترويجي أو إنهائه أو تعديله أو تعليقه أو استبعاد أي مشارك يعرقل عملية الحملة الترويجية و/أو مجريات الدخول.

قرار المروج نهائي وملزم في جميع المسائل الترويجية.

يحتفظ المروج بالحق في التحقق من جميع المشاركات والفائزين ورفض منح الجائزة / المكافأة أو سحب الجائزة/المكافأة و/أو رفض مشاركة إضافية في الحملة الترويجية وتنحية المشارك إن وجدت أسباب معقولة للاعتقاد بأن هناك خرق لهذه الشروط والأحكام أو أية تعليمات تشكل جزءا من متطلبات دخول هذه الحملة الترويجية أو خلاف ذلك عندما يكتسب المشترك ميزة غير عادلة في المشاركة في الحملة الترويجية أو الفوز باستخدام وسائل احتيالية. وسيكون للمروج الحكم النهائي في أية قرارات وهذه ستكون ملزمة ولن يتم الدخول في المراسلات.

ويجوز للشركة أيضا، في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق، أن تقرر تعديل أو إلغاء كل أو جزء من العرض الترويجي.

 

الالتزامات

للمشاركة، يؤكد المشارك يدوياً وشخصيا أن المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم إبلاغها صحيحة وأن المشارك سيكون عادل بشأن الحملة الترويجية وقواعدها.

سيتم استبعاد أي إدخال يحتوي على بيانات تعتبر غير مقروءة أو غير صحيحة أو غير واقعية أو غير مكتملة.

المشاركة شخصية بشكل بحت، ونتيجة لذلك، لا يستطيع المشارك القيام بالتالي:

  1. إنشاء و/أو الاحتفاظ بأكثر من حساب واحد باستخدام أكثر من اسم مستخدم.
  2. إنشاء و/أو الاحتفاظ بحساب لشخص أو طرف آخر
  3. تقديم هوية مزورة تستند إلى معلومات وهمية أو سرقة هوية و/أو معلومات شخص آخر.

إذا وجد أنه قد تم خرق إحدى القواعد المذكورة أعلاه، فإن الشركة لن تتردد في اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الشركة لن تعاقب أي تحريف أو تزوير الهوية، بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة وبشكل عام، أي محاولة لاختطاف قواعد المسابقة وتعطيل سير العمل السلس للترويج، بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة.

وتحتفظ الشركة في أي وقت وبدون تحمل المسؤولية، بحقها في فرض أي عقوبة تراها مناسبة للحفاظ على المساواة بين المشاركين، وعلى وجه الخصوص، طرد المشاركين أو أي مشارك حاول استخدام أي طريقة من أساليب الاحتيال، وكذلك الغاء آهليته/ها في الحصول على التعويض الذي يمكن أن يفوز/ تفوز به.

 

التخويل

يخول المشارك كل شكل من أشكال التحقق المرتبط بهويته ومعلوماته.

إذا كانت المعلومات المقدمة مزورة أو غير صحيحة أو غير كاملة، فسيتم استبعاد المشارك تلقائيا من العرض الترويجي.

 

اللوائح

لا يمكن تفسير قواعد الترويج بحرية، ولا سيما فيما يتعلق بآلية وطريقة الترويج.

تتضمن المشاركة في العرض القبول الكامل، دون أي تحفظ، لقواعد العرض الترويجي وكذلك قواعد الإنترنت وجميع القوانين الأخرى.

يجب توجيه أية أسئلة أو تعليقات أو شكاوى بشأن هذا العرض الترويجي إلى info-alwayswin@kinder.me

TERMS & CONDITIONS: 

This Promotion is organized and promoted by Ferrero Trading Lux S.A. All participants to this Promotion (“Participants”) shall be subject to these Terms and Conditions.

Promotion Dates

This Promotion starts on the 4th of April 2017 (23:59 Dubai time) and ends on the 30th of October 2017 (23:59 Dubai time)

General Terms and Eligibility

Subject to the provision below, this Promotion is open to individuals above thirteen (13) years old who are legally residing in any of the following countries: Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt, Jordan, Iraq, Lebanon, Syria & Palestine.

If the Participant is a minor aged between 13 and 17, he / she shall make sure to get his/her parent or legal guardian’s consent to participate.

Employees of the Promoter, its subsidiaries, divisions, affiliates, authorized dealers/distributors, agents and their immediate family members are not eligible to enter the Promotion. Promoter reserves the right to disqualify any such person from receipt of any prize and/or require the return of any prizes awarded. In such an event, and subject to any legal requirement, the Promoter reserves the right to select a new winner for the prize and/or dispose of the prize in any manner it deems fit, in its sole discretion.

Participants may be required to provide proof of identity and residence in the form reasonably requested by the Promoter.

Participation & Submission

Participation in the Promotion will be through submission on the following website www.kinder.me. Purchase is necessary in order to participate to the Promotion.

Participants will have to buy any of the “Always Win” promotional packs of Kinder Bueno range (Kinder Bueno Normal, Kinder Bueno Dark, Kinder Bueno White, Kinder Bueno Mini) and insert the code placed inside each pack into the website www.kinder.me along with personal data (name, surname, date of birth and country of residence) and email address. Upon submission, participants will receive an instant code to be inserted in www.icflix.com to claim the prize. Once these steps are fulfilled, participants can access all online streaming contents of Icflix for 7 calendar days starting from code submission on Icflix.

Participants can enjoy the said prize by inserting new codes each time following the same procedure with no limit of number of submissions until October 30th. Past this date, no submission will be accepted. However, Participants need to maintain the same Username each time while uploading their Submissions.

Participants who provide incorrect details shall be denied their reward.


Prizes

The Promoter reserves the right to alter the dynamics of the prizes due to any unforeseen circumstances.

Prizes are non-transferable into cash. Substitution of prizes by the winners is prohibited.

Participants agree that personal data including, but not limited to, name, surname, mailing address, date of birth, country of residence may be collected, processed, stored and otherwise used by the Promoter and its subsidiaries, divisions, affiliates, authorized dealers/distributors, agents for the purposes of conducting and administering the promotion.

Personal Information

The Promoter collects personal information in order to conduct the Promotion and may, for this purpose, disclose such information to third parties, including, but not limited to, prize suppliers and as required, to regulatory authorities. Entry and participation in this Promotion is conditional upon Participants’ providing this information. The Promoter may, for an indefinite period unless otherwise required by law, use the information for promotional, marketing and publicity purposes including sending electronic messages to the Participant. Participants should direct any request to access, update or correct information to the Promoter. Participant hereby consents to the use of their personal information in the manner set out in these Terms and Conditions and waives their rights to initiate any claim against the Promoter for privacy invasion, improper disclosure of personal information or any other related claims.

Limitations of liability. By entering this Promotion, Participants warrant that they have read and agree to abide by these Terms and Conditions.

Neither the Promoter nor the promotional parties assume any responsibility or liability for:

  • Any incorrect or inaccurate code entry, or for any faulty or failed electronic data transmissions.
  • Any unauthorised access to, or theft, destruction or alteration of codes at any point in the operation of this promotion.
  • Communications line failure, regardless of cause, with regard to any equipment, systems, networks, lines, satellites, servers, computers or providers utilised in any aspect of this promotion.
  • Inaccessibility or unavailability of the internet or the mobile operators website or any combination thereof.

The Promoter cannot be held liable for mobile operator network failures, neither can be held responsible for the failure to fulfil the obligations of any third parties involved in this promotion, although the Promoter will always endeavour to minimise the effect to the participant of any such failure.

Participation instructions form part of the Terms and Conditions. Any breach of these Terms and Conditions will result in a forfeit of the reward.

If for any reason this Promotion is not capable of being carried on as planned, due to without limitation infection by any computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failure, act of God, war (whether or not declared), political coup or insurrection, rebellion, labor dispute, fire, epidemic, storm, flood, typhoon, explosion, legal enactment, government directive, order or regulation, any law or regulation having force of law or any other reason or cause beyond the control of the Promoter, which corrupts or affects the administration security, fairness or integrity or proper conduct of this Promotion, the Promoter, to the fullest extent permitted by law, reserves the right in its sole discretion to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this Promotion and to disqualify any Participant who tampers with the Promotion and/or the entry process.

The Promoter’s decision is final and binding in all promotional matters.

The Promoter reserves the right to verify all entries and the winners and to refuse to award a prize/reward or withdraw prize/reward entitlement and/or refuse further participation in the promotion and disqualify the participant where there are reasonable grounds to believe there has been a breach of these terms and conditions or any instructions forming part of this promotions entry requirements or otherwise where a participant has gained unfair advantage in participating in the promotion or won using fraudulent means. The Promoter will be the final arbiter in any decisions and these will be binding and no correspondence will be entered into.

The Company may also, at any time and without prior notice, decide to amend or cancel all or part of the Promotion.

Loyalties 

To participate, the Participant confirms manually and personally that the personal information communicated is true and that the Participant will be fair regarding the Promotion and its rules.

Any entry containing data deemed unreadable, incorrect, unrealistic or incomplete will be disqualified.

Participation is strictly personal and, as a result, the Participant cannot:

  • Create and/or hold more than one account by using more than one username.
  • Create and/or hold an account for another person or party
  • Provide a false identity based on fictitious information or steal the identity and/or information of another person.

If any of the aforementioned rules are found to have been broken, the Company will not hesitate in taking legal action.

In addition, the Company will not sanction any misrepresentation or falsification of identity, no matter the method used and more generally, any attempt to hijack the contest rules and disrupt the smooth running of the Promotion, no matter the method used.

At any time and without liability being incurred, the Company reserves the right to impose any sanction it deems appropriate to preserve the equality of Participants and, in particular, expel Participants or any entrant who attempted to use any method of fraud, as well as disqualified the compensation he/she could possibly win.

Authorization 

The Participant authorizes every form of verification linked to his/her identity and information .

If the information provided is untrue, incorrect or incomplete, the Participant will automatically be disqualified from the Promotion.

Regulations 

The Promotion’s rules cannot be interpreted freely, especially regarding the mechanic and modality of the Promotion .

Participating with the Promotion involves the complete acceptance, without any reserve, of the rules of the Promotion as well as the rules of the Internet and all other laws.

Any questions, comments or complains regarding this Promotion must be directed to info-alwayswin@kinder.me